how did i miss this comment <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where's the damn video? I have lotion and napkins ready. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where's the damn video? I have lotion and napkins ready. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where's the damn video? I have lotion and napkins ready. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I are shocked.
Yuh mussi nuh read Mutty's posts too often den. LOL
my shock is that he would masterbate to another man's tool getting slopped on... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] not good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where's the damn video? I have lotion and napkins ready. </div></div>
my shock is that he would masterbate to another man's tool getting slopped on... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] not good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
but of course - cause den im imagine seh ah fe him getting slopped on
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where's the damn video? I have lotion and napkins ready. </div></div>
my shock is that he would masterbate to another man's tool getting slopped on... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] not good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
You don't get out too often, do you? lol </div></div>
say wha? wha me "getting out often" haffi do wid dat?
ETA in case u think ur joke went over my head then my post went over yours [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me know whey dat comment come from still enoh. u rate di spin di gyal put pon slapping her tings around. but a fi har body still... lol </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me know whey dat comment come from still enoh. u rate di spin di gyal put pon slapping her tings around. but a fi har body still... lol </div></div>
You think you know. </div></div>
well come straight then.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me know whey dat comment come from still enoh. u rate di spin di gyal put pon slapping her tings around. but a fi har body still... lol </div></div>
You think you know. </div></div>
well come straight then. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
but of course - cause den im imagine seh ah fe him getting slopped on </div></div>
DWL...isn't that why porn is a multi-million or billion dollar industry. Donnika yuh nevah see a blue movie yet?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.