Why Bizi/Tanya gets guys to offer to buy them groceries
Re: Why Bizi/Tanya gets guys to offer to buy them groceries
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ain't now way my bottom look so [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
Well I could not find anything THAT perfect.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I get it! - dem haffe sacrifice dem clothing fe get food fe eat? </div></div>
Clothing??? It's whats in it. lol
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I get it! - dem haffe sacrifice dem clothing fe get food fe eat? </div></div>
Clothing??? It's whats in it. lol </div></div>
errrrr I got it Mutty... thanks though for explaining... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How you manage fi 'hear' dem ting yah? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Little birdies.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I get it! - dem haffe sacrifice dem clothing fe get food fe eat? </div></div>
honestly that butt was not attractive. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] it kinda look a way, especially how di likkle stretch fabric reach up into the crack. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
but i'm not a man, so i just don't get it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] thank god. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Must be cause they're lesbian why it appealing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Must be cause they're lesbian why it appealing [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
That I am.