so you meet someone weh you like and dem like you. you check de levels and see say dem look like u would tek it to de higher levels.
we all know say prior to meetin that person you had u eff
buddy(s) and you likkle crew we can call you and ting any time a night.
How do you notify you "friend(s)" to stop callin at a certain time?
Should you notify you friends to stop calling at a certain time?
Do you discuss with the person you trying a thing with about how phone calls will be?
Should you wait for the other person to alert you that those late night calls will have to stop?
Or do you feel that person should have common sense and know that certain calls have to stop?
we all know say prior to meetin that person you had u eff
buddy(s) and you likkle crew we can call you and ting any time a night.
How do you notify you "friend(s)" to stop callin at a certain time?
Should you notify you friends to stop calling at a certain time?
Do you discuss with the person you trying a thing with about how phone calls will be?
Should you wait for the other person to alert you that those late night calls will have to stop?
Or do you feel that person should have common sense and know that certain calls have to stop?