disclaimer: this story is purely fictional,and any similarities to anyone living or dead is purely coincidental,any similarities to anyone on this or any other website is purely coincidental and any names similar to anyone on this website is purely coincidental.
A day in the life of dearjohn & k
Re: A day in the life of dearjohn & k
Dawn was breaking and the first rays of sunshine was peeping through the windows of deark and dearjohn household.
All was relatively quiet except for the unmistakeable sound of the noise from a cock .....,deark shouted down the hallway,….”john hummuch time mi fe tell yu fe pee pe quietah innah de dyam bowl"!
She rose up out the bed and stretches her huge arms,her bulging biceps straining against the thin material of her “I love Xavier” t-shirt.
Deark was proud of her powerful physique,she takes an admiring look at herself in the full length mirror at the end of the bed and struck a couple of her award winning body building poses to reassure herself.
Dearjohn enters the room trailing his comfort blanket behind him and looking bleary eyed,he was used to seeing deark flex her powerful muscles “hello dear” he mumbles, seemingly bored,…”gimme yu nuts”, deark barks,..”yes dear”, dearjohn meekly walks to his side of the large bed and takes a jar of nuts off the bedside table,..he knew what to do.
Deark carefully positions herself with her back to john and with her naked bum thrust in the air,dearjohn takes a large hazelnut out the jar and very carefully aims it at deark`s very muscular derriere,with a twitch deark catches the the nut in her bum cheeks and with a quick squeeze and a grimace cracks the nut and was eating the contents even before the shells had fallen from her bum crack onto the carpet.
She grinned,revealing bits of nut between her gold teeth,deark was no stranger to having nuts between her teeth,she had had quite a few variety of nuts in her mouth in her time,this was her favourite party trick,usually performed at parties for a select group of friends,or fellow moderators,usually after a copious amount of her favourite tipple,….dragon stout and guiness with a liberal dash of white rum and 6 raw eggs.
Later after a light breakfast of cowfoot and boil dumpling with a side of beef a loaf of bread,and a couple ham shanks deark was ready for work.
Dearjohn finishes his solitary boil egg just as deark is licking the last remnants of the cowfoot from her plate,she hated to see anything go to waste,especially now she was on a diet.
Soon It was time to tackle the job at hand,both deark and dearjohn kneels infront of the large picture of Xavier and repeats the moderators mantra in unison.
“oh great one we give our pledge to thee,
we will dedicate our time with neither payment nor fee,
just your love we require,honor us with it please,
we promise to be your trusted moderators,
and the best word police”.
The two dedicated mods then settles infront of the huge bank of computer screens,web cams,and other sophisticated monitors used to police their community,and give out useless advice to lovelorn members.
All was relatively quiet today.....
Except for a few deleted words here and there, a number of warnings, a couple suspensions,….and a banning .......all against other moderators….the first hour went pretty slow for the dedicated duo.
Deark was getting bored,she was just in the process of pulling down her batty riders to ask for dearjohn`s nuts when the peace is suddenly broken............to be cont.
ah weh de.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
and here I was thinking that DearK is such a gentle soul an u have har awf as wan ball busta \o/
an Dear John is a wuss... wat ah prekkeh!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
“oh great one we give our pledge to thee,
we will dedicate our time with neither payment nor fee,
just your love we require,honor us with it please,
we promise to be your trusted moderators,
and the best word police”.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> disclaimer: this story is purely fictional,and any similarities to anyone living or dead is purely coincidental,any similarities to anyone on this or any other website is purely coincidental and any names similar to anyone on this website is purely coincidental. </div></div>
my word. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HemGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, great "coincidence" around the name "Xavier" in the story. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Calm down dear,..it`s called "humour"..lol
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HemGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, great "coincidence" around the name "Xavier" in the story. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
afat ah nuh him wan name Xavier - there could quite possibly be another Xavier -somewhere in cyberspace who is a webmaster - and who demands unpaid labor from his moderators... i'm saying stranger things have happened... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
dunno bout unu, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] but mi nuh wuk fi free [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HemGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah, great "coincidence" around the name "Xavier" in the story. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
afat ah nuh him wan name Xavier - there could quite possibly be another Xavier -somewhere in cyberspace who is a webmaster - and who demands unpaid labor from his moderators... i'm saying stranger things have happened... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
The alarm on the monitor marked "mugs" was ringing,....someone needed advice.
It read,.....Deark and dearjohn I have just returned from Negril in Jamaica where I had a fabulous two weeks,
while there I met the most wonderful man,he is a 22 yr old rastafarian, we met on the beach,I am 58 but he says age doesnt matter to him,
he is very romantic,he says he loves me and he proposed on our second date,I really love him too.
He says I am the most beautiful woman he has ever met,when we are married he wants to settle in the United states with me.
deark he is the first man that has seen past the fact that I have a wooden leg,wears a patch over one eye,have no teeth and is balding on top,
although I havent told him about my chronic incontinent problem,I know he`ll understand.
Deark and john I need your advice...what`s the best way to send him the $300,000 he needs to apply
for the marriage licence in Jamaica...?
Deark and john both reads the post then looks at each other in disbelief,deark was the first to break the silence...
"What a bloody stupid ooman,..........Everyone knows the best way to send large amounts of money
to Jamaica is via western union"...she says rolling her eyes.
Dearjohn chips in..." den deark,yu no tink shi shouldah tell him bout de incontinence ting,
dat a sumting not to be sniffed at enno".
Later,..with the days moderating over our two supermods are safely tucked up in bed,deark in her
"I love xavier" t-shirt,and dearjohn in his customary pink negligee and matching pink y-fronts.
Dearjohn lay awake for a few minutes listening to deark contentedly snoring and dribbling on her pillow,
her snoring must have lulled him off to sleep as well because he is suddenly being jostled awake
with a carefully aimed muscular elbow to the ribs.
"john gimme yu nuts"...deark barks,"yes dear" says john removing his pink boxers.
end.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">How bout a week in the life... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>Yeah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]