[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
Can men Fake their ending?
Re: Can men Fake their ending?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hell yes! What's so hard in doing that?
please explain that one caw mi nuh agree<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hell yes! What's so hard in doing that? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Do you mean fake orgasm...?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would not know! last time I checked I am all woman....and why would they?? </div></div>
That's the good question. We are not as complicated as you guys so we don't need all kinds of this and that to make it happen. Just reciprocate and we are on our way to nutsville.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">please explain that one caw mi nuh agree<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hell yes! What's so hard in doing that? </div></div> </div></div>
There's is nothing hard in making some noise acting like we just did something ESPECIALLY if the woman is all *ehem* and probably won't feel a thing immediately. How she will know nothing actually happened is when she goes to clean up herself (assuming she knows what she is looking for) OR she won't know anything at all if a condom was used unless she wants to go investigate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Do you mean fake orgasm...? </div></div>Yes Newtral [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] and if they do, why would they?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">please explain that one caw mi nuh agree<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Hell yes! What's so hard in doing that? </div></div> </div></div>
There's is nothing hard in making some noise acting like we just did something ESPECIALLY if the woman is all *ehem* and probably won't feel a thing immediately. How she will know nothing actually happened is when she goes to clean up herself (assuming she knows what she is looking for) OR she won't know anything at all if a condom was used unless she wants to go investigate. </div></div>
wondering if *ehem* means drunk or satisfied [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
but yes I see how that can work [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Newtral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Do you mean fake orgasm...? </div></div>Yes Newtral [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] and if they do, why would they? </div></div>
Why, to protect the female ego of course [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] @ this thread
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I did it to get away from a nympho one time. 2.5 days of off and on again dooksin' was enough I thought. Besides, I had to get back to New York. </div></div>
Mutty?????????????? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mutty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I did it to get away from a nympho one time. 2.5 days of off and on again dooksin' was enough I thought. Besides, I had to get back to New York. </div></div>
BIZI?????????????? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]