black men are NOT the property of black women. they are free to date an marry whoever they want. don't like too damn bad. just admit you and other black women have insecurities and should seek a therapist or similar professionals to deal with it. black women are the only group of women who think they own men. crying race traitor and sell out when a black men is not interested in them. and wonder why they are at the bottom of the dating pool.
this is my last post in this thread
blakk men ave a responseebilitee to blakk oomen ann dem race
blakk oomen ar natt att da bottom aff da datinn pool
black men are NOT the property of black women. they are free to date an marry whoever they want. don't like too damn bad. just admit you and other black women have insecurities and should seek a therapist or similar professionals to deal with it. black women are the only group of women who think they own men. crying race traitor and sell out when a black men is not interested in them. and wonder why they are at the bottom of the dating pool.
Seeit deh another sellout. When White women were telling lies pon onoo and onoo was getting lynched, who stood by you and comforted you? Black women. How quickly we forget?
Maybe the next time I see a Black man treated unfairly in a work environment I shouldn't be so quick to jump in and stand up for his rights....since some a onoo love White meat so much, let's see if the WHITE women will stand up fi onoo.
blakk oomen ar natt att da bottom aff da datinn pool
Absolutely we are. You have read the studies that Xavier and I have posted. Yes even Xavier posted a study by OK Cupid based on what happens on their website. Black women send more e-mails than women of other races and get far fewer responses EVEN FROM BLACK MEN!!!
The marriage rate for Black women in the USA, the UK and Jamaica is much lower than the marriage rate for women of other races. If that ain't the bottom of the dating pool, I don't know what is.
Seeit deh another sellout. When White women were telling lies pon onoo and onoo was getting lynched, who stood by you and comforted you? Black women. How quickly we forget?
Maybe the next time I see a Black man treated unfairly in a work environment I shouldn't be so quick to jump in and stand up for his rights....since some a onoo love White meat so much, let's see if the WHITE women will stand up fi onoo.
Good. Gwan back to you blonde and let us know when she dumps you and runs off with half your money and possessions so we can laugh aftah you.
Note this guy lives in Toronto....typical.
sorry to spoil your jealousy and hatred of white women. I am currently in a relationship with an East Asian woman. i mentioned this in the chat room a few months ago. another trait of insecure black women. Jealousy of the white woman.
it is so bad that black women are wearing fake hair, weaves, and cosmetics to outwhite the white women. i see this everyday when i Go out.
Toronto based Therapists/ Psychologists to deal with your insecurities and hatred of black men living thier lives they way you don't like
Seeit deh, another Black man who has to attack and put down Black women to justify dating White women. Hey rooks who you wan' rooks.... whispering .....I don't care for SURE you are not my type ....but I will will still call you out as a sell-out like Taye Diggs.
Did not read your LONG post by the way. I feel my fingers hovering over the ignore button.
the reason why black women have "disadvantages" is because of their insecurities.
i agree with this - a lot of black women have anger issues to other black women even - especially if they *think* seh yu bettah dan dem. and that's the truth with the stare downs and such.
Stare down? Sounds weird. Can't relate. This has never happened to me.
Anyway, this is the buy fiyah pon taye diggs and other sellouts thread. Feel free to start a stare down thread. Sounds like a fascinating albeit somewhat bizarre experience.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.