Re: Me haffe ask
Been there done that and still wearing the hat.
Yes, I'm wife #3 for my husband. I would not trade him in for any one else... he's a loving husband and a gentleman who adores his woman and gives her maximum respect. Plus him nuh come with nuh baggage. Next month will make it 10 yrs made in heaven but it feels more like 50 years of a union made in heaven.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">would you ladies or men, take on a potential spouse, if he has been married before, especially, if he has been married *twice* before and u would be number 3..
Whats your imput on dat?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Been there done that and still wearing the hat.
Yes, I'm wife #3 for my husband. I would not trade him in for any one else... he's a loving husband and a gentleman who adores his woman and gives her maximum respect. Plus him nuh come with nuh baggage. Next month will make it 10 yrs made in heaven but it feels more like 50 years of a union made in heaven.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">would you ladies or men, take on a potential spouse, if he has been married before, especially, if he has been married *twice* before and u would be number 3..
Whats your imput on dat?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>