and goes out of her way to walk by you while your in the middle of a meeting, what does that mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] She is not my type by the way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
So if a woman stares at you ...
Re: So if a woman stares at you ...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and goes out of her way to walk by you while your in the middle of a meeting, what does that mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] She is not my type by the way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yes...? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
It mean seh she planning fi mek u her next babyfada [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
if u not interested, mek sure u look away quick quick [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and goes out of her way to walk by you while your in the middle of a meeting, what does that mean? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] She is not my type by the way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] </div></div>
she was checking to see if you match the guy that was on america's most wanted [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] hush puttus a joke mi a mek wid you
Maybe she like you, maybe u pants zip was open?? :idunno:If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe she was using the light glinting offa u farhead fe light har way crass de room [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
***run gaan***** ***zoom*** </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: natJazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe she was using the light glinting offa u farhead fe light har way crass de room [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
***run gaan***** ***zoom*** </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] BP,it's lovely to be useful, innit??? ~lol~
btw, wha yuh mean she not yer type? I thought you didn't have a type? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
you've got spinach in your teeth. you should have brushed before the meeting. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] or she's trying to hypnotize you.
I take it she is not Jamaican?