[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
A Love Story...The true story of how we met
Re: A Love Story...The true story of how we met
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kisstoot...u know Tanya [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>Chill MsKurlie man mi a come....mi trying to find the words [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kisstoot...u know Tanya [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>Chill MsKurlie man mi a come....mi trying to find the words [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] wat a dey...Tanya lost fi words. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
It was a blazing hot September day, something you don't see often around these parts. Yaz and I where doing what we do best and all at the same time, Suntanning, drinking beer and watching football [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
Even though we had red zone season tickets that year, and my boyfriend had given me his pair of player seats, Yaz and I walked into the stadium with one goal in mind. Find the seats with maximum sunshine exposure and as close as possible to the concession stands. Boyfriends seats are behind his bench, west side, totally shaded [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] No thanks. Season tickets behind the away team second row [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Sunny yes but not for long [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
Scope the place out and find perfection....off we
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay if yu noh want fi hear it mi naw badda den [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
Who mek Tanya [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Anyways.....
Off we go, scalp boyfriends tickets [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] beer money [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] 30 yard line 5th row [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] plenty of sunshine Ahhhhh game starts and off come our jersey's. Bikini tops and tanning oil [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] beer in hand [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] Perfect day.
Many drinks later second half of the game under way Boyfriend scores a TD [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] we scream our heads off [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] Out come the entertainment people throwing mini foot balls into the stands.
I want one Yaz! what for T? you have a million at home. But I want one Yaz I just do. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] So we climb up on the seats and wave our hands in the air but no balls come our way [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
Ah, who cares.
4th quarter, security and volunteers line the sidelines facing the stands keeping an eye out for the drunken rowdys...like us [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Hey Yaz, that guy has a mini foot ball and he's pointing at you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] No T he is pointing at you, he wants you to come down to the fence [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] hell no he ain't even cute [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
You wanted the ball just go down there, that's what he wants to give you. Okay fine...Off I go
Hi you wanted to see me?
Yes you wanted a mini foot ball?
Yes I sure did.
Here you go. Thanks..turn to walk away.
him: Excuse me, are you going to moose's after the game?
Me: Oh I don't know, maybe, I have to see what my guy wants to do.
Him: Okay well, maybe I'll see there then [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Me: [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] sure whatever [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] thanks for the ball ( sucker )
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] Teh true story of how you cheated on your boyfriend! First by scalping his tickets, then meeting another guy when his back was turned.
I LOVE IT!
What did he say to you T?
Oh he wants to meet us at Moose's after the game.
Really? are you going to go?
Of course I'm going to go, don't we always go after the games? What else is there to do, you know how boyfriend takes for ever to get out after the games and I am so not waiting in the players lounge with those 'itches. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] We'll drop our stuff in boyfriends car after the game and walk over there.
More like stumble you mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Game ends, We won [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img] Off to Moose's we go [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dear K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] Teh true story of how you cheated on your boyfriend! First by scalping his tickets, then meeting another guy when his back was turned.
I LOVE IT! </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Read on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] I never cheated on this boyfriend.....with this guy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
The following day - 9:00am
Ring Ring
Me: whisperHello
Him: Hi, is this Tanya?
Me: Who is this?
Him: This is D, we met yesterday at the game.
Me: WHO?
Him: D, we met at the game, I gave you a mini football you were sitting with your sister.
Me: What? Who? Huh? I don't have a sister. How did you get this number?
Him: Sounds like you're not quite awake yet, how about I call back this afternoon.
Me: Click [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-sleeping.gif[/img]