X years old.
Yuh ever hear someone make a statement like that? Old people don't need to have sex, so if I live to see 70, I'll be done with it by then.
Why would someone say something like that? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] I have heard this from some people that I know enjoy it and do it very regular now. But for some reason they think they will stop at a certain age.
I can understand this comment coming from people who are on the once every couple of weeks cycle. But when six days a week and twice on Sunday people say it, it always baffles me.
When yuh tink yuh gwine done wid it?
Yuh ever hear someone make a statement like that? Old people don't need to have sex, so if I live to see 70, I'll be done with it by then.
Why would someone say something like that? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] I have heard this from some people that I know enjoy it and do it very regular now. But for some reason they think they will stop at a certain age.
I can understand this comment coming from people who are on the once every couple of weeks cycle. But when six days a week and twice on Sunday people say it, it always baffles me.
When yuh tink yuh gwine done wid it?