Originally posted by Suesumba
Are Jamaican men boring to date?
I wonder if there are any Jamaican men went to the National School of Drama who are into Debussy and Stravinsky but who are not musicians.
I wonder if the Italian music teacher likes Debussy and Stravinsky.I remember when he poked his head into my apartment.
Him: Oh you have a piano.
Me: Wait right there.
One more bone to pick with Jamaican men. What do onoo ave 'gainst sandwiches and hamburgers? Why is it neccesary fe cyarry a hot lunch go a wuk every day?Come break it dung fi me. Does your wife really slave over a hot stove to prepare a hot lunch for you every day or is it leftovers onoo a deal wid?
I have heard nuff Jamaican man dissing sandwiches and hamburgers. Didn't Peter Tosh have a song bout beat dung de hamburgah?
How can cooked food be healthier if it is kept in an insultated container for hours and not refrigerated?
What do you buy?
Originally posted by j-kid View PostGoh research whe dem feed an inject di animals wid.
residual chloropesticides, residual phospho pesticides, nicotinoids pesticides, in organic fertilizers, organic fertilisers,
hormones, bioaccumulated heavy metals, airborne benzenoids residue, partially burnt hydrocarbon residue...... Citric acid used as a preservative, the list goes on ad infinitum.....