If you knew someone who had contracted an STD (from doing "double duty") and they were with a present boyfriend, girlfriend. Do u think that they would tell them, or just practice safe sex with the present partner, until the situation clears up..
whats your imput on the matter..
This is exactly why people are contracting diseases at such an alarming rate. You damn right that person needs to know about someone's sexual past. Suppose the condom breaks?
Stuff like that makes me sick....this is why I am so scared to get involved with anyone new again. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
don't badda wid dat excuse bout "that is why you don't want to meet anyone new" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] dat is just an excuse fi stay ina deadend relationship. nuff nice and decent people still deh bout.
..and yes, the new "friend" needs to know about any STDs.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Who seh mi deh inna relationship....mi juss ah seh dis is why mi frade.....an why yu haffi roll yu yeye dem afta mi.... </div></div>
you nuh hear BlackIce sey fi stay positive..a positive meds mi giving you so stop all the negative vibes and listen to me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Who seh mi deh inna relationship....mi juss ah seh dis is why mi frade.....an why yu haffi roll yu yeye dem afta mi.... </div></div>
you nuh hear BlackIce sey fi stay positive..a positive meds mi giving you so stop all the negative vibes and listen to me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] yes man...mi know an mi well positive enoh Kurlie.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If you knew someone who had contracted an STD (from doing "double duty") and they were with a present boyfriend, girlfriend. Do u think that they would tell them, or just practice safe sex with the present partner, until the situation clears up..
whats your imput on the matter.. </div></div>Mi noh sure mi understand yu situation...
Mek mi si if mi can break it dung fi miself.....
Okay, mi know Mary and Mary did a rooks john an Mary did get std from Peter, now ME deh wid john?
well fuss mi noh tink mi woulda deh wid Mary whatleff but dat is beside di pint...
Yes mi woulda tell John seh mi did hear bout Mary an ting an mek sure seh him goh get tess. But mi still naw rooks nobaddie widout noh candom .....unless mi can truss dem 1000% an mi noh really si dat a happen anytime soon. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
When you say double duty do you mean thep erson was dating two people at the same time or had sex with two people at the same time. Yes I think the partner should know and the person should tell them/
at the rate yu a gwaan wid dem popcarn deh you hafi fi go tek up jogging soon fi real </div></div>more like lipo [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is exactly why people are contracting diseases at such an alarming rate. You damn right that person needs to know about someone's sexual past. Suppose the condom breaks?
Stuff like that makes me sick... <span style='font-size: 14pt'> .this is why I am so scared to get involved with anyone new again. </span> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] </div></div> This will definately be expressed in your affect, when relating with potential parthers.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.