My current guy is close to all his ex girlfriends. He and they are close friends in that he emails them every day. As a woman would you have a problem with this, or would you feel that this is just friends staying in touch with friends..
E-mails everyday?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] das strange..every single one a de ex dem?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Is it Fwds or dem a share life story an ting??
Mi wooden feel comfortable wid dat. Dat soun more than staying in touch to me. Stay in touch is maybe 3 or 4 times thru out the year dem call to say 'happy new year, happy bday, merry xmas or sumting'
i don't feel comfortable wid dat cause mi a de jealous type [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
I'm still friends with a couple ex's. But the calls are every few months to ketch up on what's new. Merry Christmas, how is your mom, one guy called when his brother died. Things like that.
We nuh need fi chat everyday, if so, den we should still deh.
My current guy is close to all his ex girlfriends. He and they are close friends in that he emails them every day. As a woman would you have a problem with this, or would you feel that this is just friends staying in touch with friends..
Wha wrang wid dat. Dat says a lot about how good di man is/was. He can be civil, respectful, friendly with women he was once involved with.
I talk to my ex almost everyday... and we never cross the line into the past. We respect each other, while we accept our failures with no hard feelings.
Wha wrang wid dat. Dat says a lot about how good di man is/was. He can be civil, respectful, friendly with women he was once involved with.
I talk to my ex almost everyday... and we never cross the line into the past. We respect each other, while we accept our failures with no hard feelings. </div></div>
Yuh say ex, but is not ALL de ex dem like how 7s say inna de initial poas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha dem have fi chat suh? Everyday!
The weather, news items, our respective families, our goals, holiday/vacation plans, what's the best movie out, what's the best restaurant around, politics and child rearing
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha dem have fi chat suh? Everyday!
The weather, news items, our respective families, our goals, holiday/vacation plans, what's the best movie out, what's the best restaurant around, politics and child rearing </div></div>
yuh is one a the nice ex dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha dem have fi chat suh? Everyday!
The weather, news items, our respective families, our goals, holiday/vacation plans, what's the best movie out, what's the best restaurant around, politics and child rearing </div></div>
yuh is one a the nice ex dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
I have been accused of being a monster, from time to time, but overall there is no need to sweat the past.
dont get me wrong, I have ex'es mi wouldn't chat to in a million years [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] too much stress fi mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
It would bother me beause I would wonder why he is speaking to them every day, all of them. Does he talk to all of his friends that way every day or just his ex-girlfriends.
</div></div> see it dey..:laff:
I talk to my ex almost everyday... and we never cross the line into the past. We respect each other, while we accept our failures with no hard feelings. </div></div> see it deh...[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Scarface</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wha dem have fi chat suh? Everyday!
Are these topics also discussed with current partner? Is your friendhip with ex same as that with current?
dat ah too mich chatting... once every motnh or supm if u jus ah catch up but EVERY DAY!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] mi can barely fine tings fe chat to mi current man every day muchless suamddy else... no sah. nat unless mi ah try entice dem back inna mi life.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.