My question is what's up with some of these Jamaican women, who have left their husbands and baby fathers in prison, to suffer? When a Jamaican goes to prison an American woman will ride with him through the storm, for 10 and 15 years; but after two years, Jamaican women 'just leave them like hot potatoes'.
Jamaican women need to check themselves! They are always complaining that Jamaican men choose American women over them. Look, when everything is ok between a Jamaican couple it is all smiles, they're like lovebirds and inseparable. But, as soon as some misfortune reaches him they are ready to leave. That's not nice!
Recently my wife of nine years, filed for a divorce. I received the document in the mail, along with a cash receipt for $20, informing me, to use the $20 to get the affidavit notarised and mail it back to her. Pastor,
NOT FAIR
Pastor, I don't think it's fair to put my signature on any documents, after being absent for over six years. Furthermore, she disrespected me big time, by sending $20 after all the money I gave this woman. I haven't received a dime from her, going on four years now. Any communication between her, my daughter and myself, are over the phone calls at my expense. This woman will not allow me to see me daughter. In her letter she stated that, if I change when I come home, then we can remarry.
I was forewarned about this parasite way before this happened, but I totally disregarded those insights I was getting and didn't listen out of respect for my wife. I guess I was in love. They say 'love is blind', especially when you take up a woman with three children by two different baby fathers, and treated the kids like they were your own.
NOT DEAD
Jamaican women, they have a saying, 'wha nuh dead nuh dash it weh!' So Jamaican women, when you decide to end a relationship, with a Jamaican man in prison, just be sure that he is not dead. I guess, deep down in your minds you have already counted us out as dead!
Thank you. God bless, peace.
T.J, Pennsylvania, USA
Jamaican women need to check themselves! They are always complaining that Jamaican men choose American women over them. Look, when everything is ok between a Jamaican couple it is all smiles, they're like lovebirds and inseparable. But, as soon as some misfortune reaches him they are ready to leave. That's not nice!
Recently my wife of nine years, filed for a divorce. I received the document in the mail, along with a cash receipt for $20, informing me, to use the $20 to get the affidavit notarised and mail it back to her. Pastor,
NOT FAIR
Pastor, I don't think it's fair to put my signature on any documents, after being absent for over six years. Furthermore, she disrespected me big time, by sending $20 after all the money I gave this woman. I haven't received a dime from her, going on four years now. Any communication between her, my daughter and myself, are over the phone calls at my expense. This woman will not allow me to see me daughter. In her letter she stated that, if I change when I come home, then we can remarry.
I was forewarned about this parasite way before this happened, but I totally disregarded those insights I was getting and didn't listen out of respect for my wife. I guess I was in love. They say 'love is blind', especially when you take up a woman with three children by two different baby fathers, and treated the kids like they were your own.
NOT DEAD
Jamaican women, they have a saying, 'wha nuh dead nuh dash it weh!' So Jamaican women, when you decide to end a relationship, with a Jamaican man in prison, just be sure that he is not dead. I guess, deep down in your minds you have already counted us out as dead!
Thank you. God bless, peace.
T.J, Pennsylvania, USA