If you go on a date with someone and exchanged phone numbers then that may mean that the person would like you to call them. If you call them once (two times if you're pushy), left a message each time, to which they have not responded, then just don't call back. They. are. not. that. into. you.
Forget them. Move on.
As for the radio show route that is just pure drama.
firss aff all shi dih set him up fi hear dat deh call. passive aggressive behaviour.
i don't call men. men call me. not saying i'm that good, or the prettiest woman in the room - but they get worried if i don't call them ... caw dem know i don't care --- sociopath psychology -- i admit it willingly -- men love it -- not a subterfuge or pretense --- just my reality.
dese calls make my ride funnier and ease mi into di day if I have to be in traffic. so for me it is comic relief and a look into how di odda half live.
is morning radio. it not meant to be high brow. I agree though that mi nain a call nuh radio fi run dung nubaddy. in some cases though, especially if the wounded party feel like dey were having a good time, u can understand why dem waan know why all of a sudden dem is persona non grata.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.