When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in.
Hate
Re: Hate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) </div></div>
well this might be what he thinks...but maybe she has her reasons (low sex drive- hormonal or other reason, tired - from working, teking care a home and pikney , not happy in the relationship....etc etc)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in. </div></div>
Is this an African proverb?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) </div></div>
well this might be what he thinks...but maybe she has her reasons (low sex drive- hormonal or other reason, tired - from working, teking care a home and pikney , not happy in the relationship....etc etc) </div></div>
or maybe she just disgusted by him and don't know how to tell him
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in. </div></div>
Is this an African proverb? </div></div>
I'm not African for one but I can see how this one is going to get played out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] One can tell when contemp creeps in the picture.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) </div></div>
well this might be what he thinks...but maybe she has her reasons (low sex drive- hormonal or other reason, tired - from working, teking care a home and pikney , not happy in the relationship....etc etc) </div></div>
or maybe she just disgusted by him and don't know how to tell him </div></div>
I doubt it very seriously she's says she wants to stay in the marriage.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in. </div></div>
I'm not African for one but I can see how this one is going to get played out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] One can tell when contemp creeps in the picture. </div></div>
So why the rolleyes? Lawd unoo so touches
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe he doesnt appeal to her anymore </div></div>
If that was the case why stay in the marriage,walk out and don't look back simple as that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe he doesnt appeal to her anymore </div></div>
If that was the case why stay in the marriage,walk out and don't look back simple as that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>u know dis is a dumb answer..
no offense to the poster..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]..
lots of good reasoning posted up above..
just accept it, or better yet, ask the girl why she noh want to give the huzzy no sex..
All me can seh is..
A happy wife is a happy life.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
if him noh mek har happy, she nay mek him happy.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When a women with holds sex in a marriage, ( Just because she doesn't want to be bothered) you can't blame him from being frustrated and hate not start to creep in. </div></div>
I'm not African for one but I can see how this one is going to get played out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] One can tell when contemp creeps in the picture. </div></div>BOADWL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 7777</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">maybe he doesnt appeal to her anymore </div></div>
If that was the case why stay in the marriage,walk out and don't look back simple as that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>u know dis is a dumb answer..
no offense to the poster..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]..
lots of good reasoning posted up above..
just accept it, or better yet, ask the girl why she noh want to give the huzzy no sex..
All me can seh is..
A happy wife is a happy life.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
if him noh mek har happy, she nay mek him happy.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Are you serious, accept it? Sorry but so many don't think like you do, I know one thing she's playing with fire to think this isn't a serious issue. He might put up with it for a minute the no sex thing is going to be played out. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hate is always good for a marriage. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
And lazy girlfriend who hate to water your bushes. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]