<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WorshiPRaiserPDB</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Small talk or not.
Bredren talking to this young lady. They are both finishing up their degrees; they're on different levels though. Her workload is a lot heavier than his. Both know how they feel about each other.
Whenever they talk it's about general stuff - never about, lovie dovie stuff and even if they do it's always valid superficial stuff. They talk about the reasearch and how it's goin with the committee and vice versa. Is dat considered small talk? </div></div>
lawd! if me was her me would jus kip him as friend. him need fi manup and know how to connect...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.