Just because she is black that does not make her your sister, from what I read she does not have her best interest defined, she certailny will not have yours. If you lie for her you could also get fired if they find out, plus she also sound like she will cuss you out, not that I don't think you can handle that.
Just tell the ooman strait up sey you not lying for here and you have adjusted the time card to show the proper time. Never let anyone jeopardize your livehood, the ooman 2 brite put her nails fore her work do you think this is someone that care.
Even though sometimes me put mi hair, facial and nails fore mi wuk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] but a fimi likkle business. She 2 brite yah MMK
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just because she is black that does not make her your sister, from what I read she does not have her best interest defined, she certailny will not have yours. If you lie for her you could also get fired if they find out, plus she also sound like she will cuss you out, not that I don't think you can handle that.
Just tell the ooman strait up sey you not lying for here and you have adjusted the time card to show the proper time. Never let anyone jeopardize your livehood, the ooman 2 brite put her nails fore her work do you think this is someone that care.
Even though sometimes me put mi hair, facial and nails fore mi wuk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] but a fimi likkle business. She 2 brite yah MMK </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsOchigal</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So...MMK...you turn in the time sheets yet?
Actually mi give her the timesheet fi "review and correct" and I told her that falsifying time sheets is against company policies and I wouldn't want to see her get into trouble.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOAL no sah she nuh bax mi dung Sue.
Actually mi give her the timesheet fi "review and correct" and I told her that falsifying time sheets is against company policies and I wouldn't want to see her get into trouble.
Mi did gawn fi a likkle while dats y </div></div>
at least your conscience is in the clear, what if she doesn't "correct" her timesheets?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had to sign off on it Sue so she corrected it </div></div>
she nevva shame? she give u an exlpanayshan as to y she ah try teef de time?
also wat zed said -wah dis haffe do wid siddugn an observe?
MK - Johncrow seh "Yuh fi know how yuh batty tan before yuh swallow pear seed". Mek sure seh yuh cova fi yuh before yuh tun in di time sheet and when "you-know-what" hit di fan - is you get the darker en ah di stick....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Zeko</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MK - Johncrow seh "Yuh fi know how yuh batty tan before yuh swallow pear seed". </div></div>I like this [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.