cel·i·ba·cy (sěl'ə-bə-sē)
n.
Abstinence from sexual intercourse, especially by reason of religious vows.
The condition of being unmarried.
I have had a couple friends ask me this week how do I do it. It's not a magic trick I just do. Why did I do it? Many things, I think I owe it to myself to stay focused on my goals and my son. Especially after the last bad break up I don't think men deserve it anymore. If they can't show me that sex isn't the most important thing on their list, then they sure can't get it. At least, not from me.
For those that don't know next month will officially be 2 years since i've had intercourse, and it's sort of bittersweet.
Bitter, because it is frustrating. It's like going through withdrawals [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]. I have become a little emotional. I'm meaner, more sensitive to comments. Ofcourse, no longer is that release; the exhale only sex can give you or the excercise.
Speaking of excercise, it helps with the frustration and wears your body out. Did you know that excercise can lead to sex, check this out here. That explains the boost in popularity the first time I lost weight, confidence[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Sweet, because it's nice to look back and say, 'Wow, I did it!' With all the stress thrown at me in the past two years, I seemed to have held back. The temptations, oh the temptations. With biting the inside of my now sore lips i've seem to keep myself focused.
Now i'm not gonna act like there were times that I saw someone that was handsome and lust came into play. Where you were able to see him walk by and he turns around and is walking towards me, wow wait, he's walking towards me![img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I straighten my posture and try and act as if I didn't notice his fine self. As he talks to me and the good angel and bad angel are both sitting on my shoulders trying to make what I was doing seem right/wrong.
Good Angel: Now you know he's not celibate, and may not stand for it, he's complimented you so far on your sexy lips and sexy smile. Sex is already on his mind!!
Bad Angel: Come on, you've been a good girl for so long and what has it gotten you? Nothing! Look at him, he's God's creation. He'd want you to have him, devour him.
Good Angel: Yeah like the other's? Phatty you came this far. You know this guy isn't looking for anything real. You want real now, those days for settling are over.
'Thank you, but i'm not interested right now.'
So yeah it's been rough, but it's also been proud.
Maybe, I am dry and shriveled up[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] But i'm not heartbroken, emotionally drained or have a feeling of emptiness.
I'm just a mean girl with an attitude problem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi proud ah miself [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img], thanx for reading [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img]
Si how unoo suh dead todeh, yuh mek mi write?!!
n.
Abstinence from sexual intercourse, especially by reason of religious vows.
The condition of being unmarried.
I have had a couple friends ask me this week how do I do it. It's not a magic trick I just do. Why did I do it? Many things, I think I owe it to myself to stay focused on my goals and my son. Especially after the last bad break up I don't think men deserve it anymore. If they can't show me that sex isn't the most important thing on their list, then they sure can't get it. At least, not from me.
For those that don't know next month will officially be 2 years since i've had intercourse, and it's sort of bittersweet.
Bitter, because it is frustrating. It's like going through withdrawals [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]. I have become a little emotional. I'm meaner, more sensitive to comments. Ofcourse, no longer is that release; the exhale only sex can give you or the excercise.
Speaking of excercise, it helps with the frustration and wears your body out. Did you know that excercise can lead to sex, check this out here. That explains the boost in popularity the first time I lost weight, confidence[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Sweet, because it's nice to look back and say, 'Wow, I did it!' With all the stress thrown at me in the past two years, I seemed to have held back. The temptations, oh the temptations. With biting the inside of my now sore lips i've seem to keep myself focused.
Now i'm not gonna act like there were times that I saw someone that was handsome and lust came into play. Where you were able to see him walk by and he turns around and is walking towards me, wow wait, he's walking towards me![img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] I straighten my posture and try and act as if I didn't notice his fine self. As he talks to me and the good angel and bad angel are both sitting on my shoulders trying to make what I was doing seem right/wrong.
Good Angel: Now you know he's not celibate, and may not stand for it, he's complimented you so far on your sexy lips and sexy smile. Sex is already on his mind!!
Bad Angel: Come on, you've been a good girl for so long and what has it gotten you? Nothing! Look at him, he's God's creation. He'd want you to have him, devour him.
Good Angel: Yeah like the other's? Phatty you came this far. You know this guy isn't looking for anything real. You want real now, those days for settling are over.
'Thank you, but i'm not interested right now.'
So yeah it's been rough, but it's also been proud.
Maybe, I am dry and shriveled up[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] But i'm not heartbroken, emotionally drained or have a feeling of emptiness.
I'm just a mean girl with an attitude problem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi proud ah miself [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/desdentado.gif[/img], thanx for reading [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img]
Si how unoo suh dead todeh, yuh mek mi write?!!