Because there is no stigma attached to girl on girl action. Men supposedly like to see it fantazise about it blah blah. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
Really I don't know but I have seen some girls do some stuff in the clubs that made me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] Attention seeking tramps
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi deh a hair salaon satdeh an de girl weh do mi hair recently had her boobs done an shi get inna some argument wid one man caw him say shi too lilly bit feem.
So my girl lif up har shirt an show de man say har breast dem nice caw shi jus get dem done an how har body look good fi having 2 pikney.
<span style='font-size: 11pt'>one a de female customers </span></div></div>
wha she do [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
So anyways, mi memba couple odda boardites coming on an sayin dat dem feel up nedda oomans breast an ting.
Even pon tv diana ross did feel up lil kim titi dem.
mi sure say nuh str8 man naw go drop dem pants fi show a nedda man nuh part a dem (much less mek dem touch it up), so how come ooman dweet so freely? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.