<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> where is tropicana to bun fyah on this out of wedlock rooksin[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Something fishy when yu combine mind blowing rooksing wid being in love [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I once told a man I was in love, with his penis. Hope him neva feel a way. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi sure seh him neh mind atall [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nylah, please to stop widthe foolishness and come out ina di open...Dahjah is the love of yu life...you obeah mi fi get him and now you tie him pon you. </div></div>
when dis obeahation did tek place? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nylah, please to stop widthe foolishness and come out ina di open...Dahjah is the love of yu life...you obeah mi fi get him and now you tie him pon you. </div></div>
when dis obeahation did tek place? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
LMAO
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> where is tropicana to bun fyah on this out of wedlock rooksin[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
whew!! thanks Tropicana for the reminder [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nylah, please to stop widthe foolishness and come out ina di open...Dahjah is the love of yu life...you obeah mi fi get him and now you tie him pon you. </div></div>
when dis obeahation did tek place? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
you see that is the thing with really good obeahation - you never feel it happening. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
quote=Tropicana]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> where is tropicana to bun fyah on this out of wedlock rooksin[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
whew!! thanks Tropicana for the reminder [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Does that mean that de baggie will stay on, up and firmly fastened in place? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
this man can rock the boat sweet [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does that mean that de baggie will stay on, up and firmly fastened in place? </div></div>
how me to do that????
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] I need prayer [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nylah, please to stop widthe foolishness and come out ina di open...Dahjah is the love of yu life...you obeah mi fi get him and now you tie him pon you. </div></div>
Story come to bump.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
woieeeeeee mi pledja spat [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] seh wah tory a buss dung yah man a walk mi walk paws di lane an seet ennuh
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] curry gwoat rice plantain callaloo an gingabeer [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
tek up cinda black put ie dung set mi ginga beer a grung an nyam mi food a wait pan di drama
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Does that mean that de baggie will stay on, up and firmly fastened in place? </div></div>
how me to do that????
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img] I need prayer [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Hou you fi do this? Easy just never be alone with him. Always go to public places. Problem solved. I mean you aren't gonna get it on right inna de miggle of a restaurant, dance floor or church service are you?
Is yu real initial SAF... caah mi new friend sound like yu... what a ting, we both pan di board and don't know it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.