Re: Question fa di men
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok.. tell wi whey u look like (or post a picha),
height - weight
- Front, side, back -
Then describe yuh.
Age, occupation, education.
- boundries
- fantacies
Whats u take on men?
Are men simply brainless horn dogs or are men misunderstood partners/ friends/ protector/ providers.
Yuh have woman friends that yuh hafi go to for personal advise on men? or do you make up u owna mind and move on yuh own?
Beer or Wine?
If beer, what brand?
When me get that data, mi can answer u question.
are u serious [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
i dont want your opinion of ME. i want your opinion on women in general.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok.. tell wi whey u look like (or post a picha),
height - weight
- Front, side, back -
Then describe yuh.
Age, occupation, education.
- boundries
- fantacies
Whats u take on men?
Are men simply brainless horn dogs or are men misunderstood partners/ friends/ protector/ providers.
Yuh have woman friends that yuh hafi go to for personal advise on men? or do you make up u owna mind and move on yuh own?
Beer or Wine?
If beer, what brand?
When me get that data, mi can answer u question.
are u serious [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
i dont want your opinion of ME. i want your opinion on women in general.