[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] I have no idea, having never been in love ... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img]
Inspired by Bizi ....What makes a person in love cheat?
Re: Inspired by Bizi ....What makes a person in love cheat?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think a person in love cheats because they are lacking something in their current relationship and feel that they need that "something" fulfilled so they go looking elsewhere to get it. </div></div>
den deh ain't in love. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think a person in love cheats because they are lacking something in their current relationship and feel that they need that "something" fulfilled so they go looking elsewhere to get it. </div></div>
den deh ain't in love. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>
they can still be in love. sometimes when a person cheats its for selfish reasons and has nothing to do with the way they feel about their partner. doesnt make it right but it is possible.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they can still be in love. sometimes when a person cheats its for selfish reasons and has nothing to do with the way they feel about their partner. doesnt make it right but it is possible. </div></div>
love isn't selfish. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] unnu young people and unnu liquid morality [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they can still be in love. sometimes when a person cheats its for selfish reasons and has nothing to do with the way they feel about their partner. doesnt make it right but it is possible. </div></div>
love isn't selfish. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] unnu young people and unnu liquid morality [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
i guess that depends on who you talkin to. i'm not that young but i can say that i personally wouldnt cheat if i am in love.
but i have been told from young and old people that sometimes you make mistakes. and even though they were in love with their partner they had a week moment or was being selfish and thinking about themselves and their wants and needs and cheated on their partner. after they did whatever they did to cheat, they felt bad and said they wouldnt be selfish and think about their own needs again because it hurt them more to cheat on the one they loved. so they would rather be lacking whatever than to seek elsewhere for fulfillment because that selfishness wasnt worth hurting the person they loved.
so my opinion is that love isnt selfish but people in love can be selfish.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think a person in love cheats because they are lacking something in their current relationship and feel that they need that "something" fulfilled so they go looking elsewhere to get it. </div></div>
den deh ain't in love. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>Yu sound like some of those church people talking about backsliders [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] they were never a christian in the first place [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]