<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance?
- Have you ever pole danced? <span style="color: #CC0000"> No</span>
- Do you have friends that pole dance? <span style="color: #CC0000">yes </span>
- Would you pole dance? <span style="color: #CC0000"> yes..maybe..prolly..eventually</span>
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? <span style="color: #990000">If I was good at it, for entertainment, If I suck at it, for excercise </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance?
- Would you pole dance? <span style="color: #CC0000"> yes..maybe..prolly..eventually</span>
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? <span style="color: #990000">If I was good at it, for entertainment, If I suck at it, for excercise </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">no</span>
- Have you ever pole danced? <span style="color: #993399">no</span>
- Do you have friends that pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">yes</span>
- Would you pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">yes</span>
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? <span style="color: #993399">for my man</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">no</span>
- Have you ever pole danced? <span style="color: #993399">no</span>
- Do you have friends that pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">yes</span>
- Would you pole dance? <span style="color: #993399">yes</span>
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? <span style="color: #993399">for my man</span>
</div></div> </div></div>
ok.. unno a get whey wid dis "fi mi man " thing.
Mi mean commercially..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance?
fair enuff..
So only for entertainment? Not for financial reasons?
mi should say pole dance professionally.
mi nuh mean u and u guy chilling and him just happen fi have a pole inna di fun room.
</div></div>Actually that is what I meant by entertainment (professionally) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] I would not say for financial reasons as soh soh pole dancing naw goh mek noh money unless yu a strip to. If I were 15 years younger and two inches taller sure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] you might find me on a pole
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no in that case </div></div>
Ok..
seh yuh broke.
Bills pilin up
Utilities lock off
No money to buy Enfamil fi di 2 mth ole twins.
Baby daddy owe $2000 to the gangsta name "Duppy Mecka".
Yuh have a close sistren who is a.. say .. legal secretary. She tell you bout this Gentleman's club that she works (secretely) on weekends and make up to $3000 a night, just dancing. Nothing more.
Duppy Mecka left a note a yuh yard (memba u phone lock off).. Him want him money no later than next week Monday.
Would you turn tuh u girlfriend and seh "is it ok if I carry a bottle a disinfectant for the Pole?"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance?
fair enuff..
So only for entertainment? Not for financial reasons?
mi should say pole dance professionally.
mi nuh mean u and u guy chilling and him just happen fi have a pole inna di fun room.
</div></div>Actually that is what I meant by entertainment (professionally) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] I would not say for financial reasons as soh soh pole dancing naw goh mek noh money unless yu a strip to. If I were 15 years younger and two inches taller sure [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] you might find me on a pole </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] u got spunk [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no in that case </div></div>
Ok..
seh yuh broke.
Bills pilin up
Utilities lock off
Yuh have a close sistren who is a.. say .. legal secretary. She tell you bout this Gentleman's club that she works (secretely) on weekends and make up to $3000 a night, just dancing. Nothing more.
Duppy Mecka left a note a yuh yard (memba u phone lock off).. Him want him money no later than next week Monday.
Would you turn tuh u girlfriend and seh "is it ok if I carry a bottle a disinfectant for the Pole?"
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yu story need some work, no way no first time stripper gonna make 3G's in one night
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no in that case </div></div>
Ok..
seh yuh broke.
Bills pilin up
Utilities lock off
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
no Sir! mi had odda ways of getting wha mi waan/need.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance? - yes
- Have you ever pole danced? - yes
- Do you have friends that pole dance? - no
- Would you pole dance? - yes
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? - no special reason i just have a pole at home. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance? - yes
- If Yes - Under what circumstance? - no special reason i just have a pole at home. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance?
- Have you ever pole danced?
- Do you have friends that pole dance?
- Would you pole dance?
- If Yes - Under what circumstance?
be more specific bout the type a pole you talkin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: xKs</div><div class="ubbcode-body">- Do you pole dance? - yes
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.