Re: To come or Not to Come
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol mi a tell unu fram laws week bout di non-genital orgasmic experience ennuh. unu naaah lissen tuh mi.
One of these days I am going to run classes fi show unu. But be careful I told a friend of mine about it, mind blowing O, now di man cudden kip up an him had to go [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
Also di downside is more man a guh get run awfa di job. </div></div>
Sorry I missed the other thread or I would have commented, I remember one time I used to buy music videos and was sitting there watching Luther in concert by myself. We have surround sound and I tell you when Luther hit one note I had an orgasm just so. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Not saying that Luther wasn't cute but I was sitting there having any thoughts on sex. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsMarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol mi a tell unu fram laws week bout di non-genital orgasmic experience ennuh. unu naaah lissen tuh mi.
One of these days I am going to run classes fi show unu. But be careful I told a friend of mine about it, mind blowing O, now di man cudden kip up an him had to go [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
Also di downside is more man a guh get run awfa di job. </div></div>
Sorry I missed the other thread or I would have commented, I remember one time I used to buy music videos and was sitting there watching Luther in concert by myself. We have surround sound and I tell you when Luther hit one note I had an orgasm just so. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Not saying that Luther wasn't cute but I was sitting there having any thoughts on sex. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]