lol you are getting married and the man ketch cold feet and dont show up.....continue.
I am getting married
Re: I am getting married
<span style="color: #3333FF">Well, the reception is already paid for and there will be no refunds, so may as well go and party and then go hunt him and kill him later. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Well, the reception is already paid for and there will be no refunds, so may as well go and party and then go hunt him and kill him later. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span> </div></div>
*BOAL* - dat mi seh to
or mi mite fine #2 pan de lis an marry him instead.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MiLikePlowit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol you are getting married and the man ketch cold feet and dont show up.....continue. </div></div>
why would guy stand me up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Nah wouldnt happen [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HONEYB85</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MiLikePlowit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol you are getting married and the man ketch cold feet and dont show up.....continue. </div></div>
why would guy stand me up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Nah wouldnt happen [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div>
Any man can get cold feet. No one is exempted. It CAN happen to you.
Me see enuff people that backed out of their engagement and some have planned the wedding and up to the appointed time, like days before, they get cold feet for whatever reason, and guess what? It all seem legit at the time. Better then than during the honeymoon. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Well, the reception is already paid for and there will be no refunds, so may as well go and party and then go hunt him and kill him later. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span> </div></div>
Why go thru all that trouble of hunting him down and killing him? Why not just keep it moving? There could be an opportunity rite there witt one of the grooms men. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] and den have sex wid di best man, caz he is afterall the best man. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Well, the reception is already paid for and there will be no refunds, so may as well go and party and then go hunt him and kill him later. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </span> </div></div>
yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] and den have sex wid di best man, caz he is afterall the best man. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
LOL [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img] I've always wondered why dee strupid woman don't marry the BEST man. It would be a blessing for the NOT BEST man to leave. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]