Re: What is your definition of sexy?
Nunya, mi know sey yuh is not liking mi very much dese days. Mi put mi hand pan something dis dis mawning and sey, Compry, yuh should be ashamed of yuhseff.
Suh lass night mi ask "he who wanted to hate me but loved me more instead" what his definition of sexy was. Man ask mi if I wanted to know if he thought I was sexy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] As if I would ever ask dat question.
Anyway he said sexy to him is intelligence, spiritually, confidence and some other stuff. I asked about looks and he said that looks is the least as some women can wear next to nothing and he doesn't find that sexy. He further went on that some women can be covered up leaving out only the eyes (his exact words) and they are extremely sexy because of their confidence in being all covered up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Nunya, mi know sey yuh is not liking mi very much dese days. Mi put mi hand pan something dis dis mawning and sey, Compry, yuh should be ashamed of yuhseff.
Suh lass night mi ask "he who wanted to hate me but loved me more instead" what his definition of sexy was. Man ask mi if I wanted to know if he thought I was sexy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] As if I would ever ask dat question.
Anyway he said sexy to him is intelligence, spiritually, confidence and some other stuff. I asked about looks and he said that looks is the least as some women can wear next to nothing and he doesn't find that sexy. He further went on that some women can be covered up leaving out only the eyes (his exact words) and they are extremely sexy because of their confidence in being all covered up. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]