I agree with many of the others here. A "thanks" for the compliment followed by a "sorry but I don't play on that team" and I'm sure all would be well.
They probably thought that they would give it a try because "nothing ventured, nothing gained" but I'm sure they were probably expecting to be rejected, so no harm done.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> All of a sudden, the Asian chick sits down besides me and starts gushing about how attractive I am and how wonderful my eye makeup has been done. Then she touched me and said "you look so great I could rooks you". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
I would have tried to one-up her on her fowardness, something along the lines of
"Dammmmmmn baby, you should rooks me right here and now." This should be said as you uncross and spread your legs apart slightly. You'd lick your lips, your soft tongue giving such a sensation you can't help but bite gentley on your bottom lip... As you slide your hand along the buttons of your blouse threating to expose your supple breast...
Something like that might have shut her up. At the very least it would have made the party more interesting. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">'top tell lie. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] You noh even ave a Jamaican accent. Come to think of it "you can chat patois?"
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
aye sah
mi tink a mi one did kno dat dey secrit
but thank God fe you Tropi
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have taken some classes and there is this very dumpy looking White woman in the class. One day when we were talking last year, I was [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img] as she mentionned that she had a boyfriend and a girlfriend. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
I went to a big bash tonight. I was fortunate enough to run into someone who did my makeup. She did an amazing job and I got compliments all night, especially about my eyes.
Well Ms boyfriend and girlfriend comes in with a young Asian woman. She joined the group I was with and we all started talking. There were some others from the class there. All of a sudden, the Asian chick sits down besides me and starts gushing about how attractive I am and how wonderful my eye makeup has been done. Then she touched me and said "you look so great I could rooks you". [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
I thought [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] I quickly changed the subject and drew other people into the conversation. I was SO glad when they moved on.
Now how would YOU have handled this?
OMG...I had a similar experience last year at a dinner...the person did not touch me but tell me how much she admired me and she was attracted to me..and den have di nerve fi tell mi seh "You are welcome in my bed anytime, my tongue and my fingers does wonders"
I was speechless...but I did find a solution, jus as she seh soh mi preten fi frighten wid mi mout full a red wine mi spit it rite out pan har frack...
Backfoot, tink seh it did done rite dere and den, di gyal look paan mi aan tell mi seh accidends do happen...mi gi har waan dutty look aan shi nevah seh a naddah wurd to mi fi di ress a di nite
Funny enuff oddah people was at the table with us and dem nevah hear wah shi a seh to mi.
What is with these women? How come they are so brazen with it? What one should do is say sure and then go off in a secluded corner and give them one _ _ _ _ _ lick!
Daddy Neutral, so aggressive, offensive and uncalled for behaviour would traumatize anyone other than those who swing the other way.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well u cant seh u not attractive to white r paler race anymore, can u... </div></div>
Anyway here is a hupdate. She is now engaged....to de boyfriend. Mi wondah if im will low her fe keep de girlfriend It isn't the Asian girl this time. It's a white girl now.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.