How many dates do u go on before you start thinking about being in a relationship?
Dates
Re: Dates
Hell, I can go on 4 dates with someone w/in 4 days. dat nuh mean mi would say wi inna relationship juss so.
It would depend on the amount a time wi spend tigedda getting to know one anedda.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] 2 months wid 2-3 dates/per week [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
wha?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi was goin seh by time de fuss one come guess mi nah nuh chice [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] </div></div>
What is dating? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] Society like to put labels on everything.
I wouldn't use time to determine whether or not I'm ready to date someone. As long as we mutually agreed that our relationship is ready for the next level, then go for it. If you spend quality time with someone and it is working then move forward together.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
wha?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi was goin seh by time de fuss one come guess mi nah nuh chice [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] </div></div> </div></div>
by the time the first child comes along, he won't have a choice
* send translation fee to [email protected] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Thanks for the translation
soon come with the fees [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
wha?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi was goin seh by time de fuss one come guess mi nah nuh chice [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] </div></div> </div></div>
by the time the first child comes along, he won't have a choice
* send translation fee to [email protected] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>