she cudden fine wan man a farrin fi cheat pan har an lie to har mek she haffi guh yaad fi it or is it she wants to control him since him inna wan new land aye sah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your life, your problem
Dear Pastor,
I have a problem that I need your help with. I visited Jamaica in 2006 and met a very nice, sexy, cute man. I met him two days before I came back to the States, but we kept in touch by talking on the phone and sending text messages to each other. I am 38 years old and he is 24. Pastor, I know what you are going to say, but I do love him a lot and he said he loves me too. I'm planning on coming to Jamaica to marry this man and bring him here to the States.
A couple days ago, while we were talking, he told me he has been lying to me about him not seeing anyone else. Now I don't know what to think or what to do because I love him very much. I went back to Jamaica twice to visit him and we had some good times together while I was there. I even asked him if he truly wanted to be with me and he said yes. I even got to meet his family and his mom likes me a lot. Pastor, I know I am older than he is, but I do not look my age. I've been told that many times.
What should I do, Pastor? Should I leave him alone or should I stay?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your life, your problem
Dear Pastor,
I have a problem that I need your help with. I visited Jamaica in 2006 and met a very nice, sexy, cute man. I met him two days before I came back to the States, but we kept in touch by talking on the phone and sending text messages to each other. I am 38 years old and he is 24. Pastor, I know what you are going to say, but I do love him a lot and he said he loves me too. I'm planning on coming to Jamaica to marry this man and bring him here to the States.
A couple days ago, while we were talking, he told me he has been lying to me about him not seeing anyone else. Now I don't know what to think or what to do because I love him very much. I went back to Jamaica twice to visit him and we had some good times together while I was there. I even asked him if he truly wanted to be with me and he said yes. I even got to meet his family and his mom likes me a lot. Pastor, I know I am older than he is, but I do not look my age. I've been told that many times.
What should I do, Pastor? Should I leave him alone or should I stay?