Re: i am officially ...
[quote=SistaCtry]no worry ms vegas, it look like a so de ting set misses....i feel ur pain...i know exactly wha u mean and me have dishwasher>>> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
it only mean say u clean, and no go a ur bed wid dutty dishes in ur kitchen~~
is one in my house...dat must always stay clean, and dat is me kitchen, and me bed haffe mek up~~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]
so is raise u raise good, mek u always a run round de house a clean, so me stay to! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [/quote
What does housekeeping have to do with moving back in with momma? Being single, you don't have too much mess to worry about. You make the mess you clean the mess and that's that. Now when you add a husband or lover then things get somewhat messier, you clean but it may or may not stay that way so you're constantly cleaning.
I can't stand a messy house so no dirty dishes left in the sink, we don't use the dishwasher seeing dirty dishes makes me sick to my stomach. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]
[quote=SistaCtry]no worry ms vegas, it look like a so de ting set misses....i feel ur pain...i know exactly wha u mean and me have dishwasher>>> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
it only mean say u clean, and no go a ur bed wid dutty dishes in ur kitchen~~
is one in my house...dat must always stay clean, and dat is me kitchen, and me bed haffe mek up~~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]
so is raise u raise good, mek u always a run round de house a clean, so me stay to! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [/quote
What does housekeeping have to do with moving back in with momma? Being single, you don't have too much mess to worry about. You make the mess you clean the mess and that's that. Now when you add a husband or lover then things get somewhat messier, you clean but it may or may not stay that way so you're constantly cleaning.
I can't stand a messy house so no dirty dishes left in the sink, we don't use the dishwasher seeing dirty dishes makes me sick to my stomach. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img]