Originally posted by Suesumba
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

when I saw mzungu playtings in action to pay you back and bug you for not
pon Rohan Marley for dating the Brazilian supermodel.....and other sellouts.....but you showed me where you did so I have stopped that.
Your Koolaid Krew side-kick knows better but she insists on spreading lies and doesn't have the decency to apologize when her errors are pointed out so she has made the ignore list. This happened before but when it became a persistent pattern, the ignore list was a well earned honour.
mi not calling no name. 
I am not de enemy. Onoo fe 'tap baddah me and go pick on de sellouts and de mzungu playtings, the Black women women with bleach blonde hair, and those who big up Scandal...dem ave some a dem pon yah
Your Koolaid Krew side-kick knows better but she insists on spreading lies and doesn't have the decency to apologize when his errors are pointed out so she has made the ignore list. This happened before but when it became a persistent pattern, the ignore list was a well earned honour.
yuh a fling stone?

Your Koolaid Krew side-kick knows better but she insists on spreading lies and doesn't have the decency to apologize when her errors are pointed out so she has made the ignore list. This happened before but when it became a persistent pattern, the ignore list was a well earned honour.
mi STILL not calling NO name but any hog wey bawl out, a im it did lick.
Put this in your pipe and smoke it:
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.