If it is simply a case of a man and woman meeting, finding they are compatible, falling in love and marrying, why are sellouts so insecure and defensive. If someone is secure in their relationship and knows that it isn't simply a case of being white minded and hanker after white flesh, there would be no insecurity. Sellouts wouldn't need to constantly run down Black women and attack anyone who discusses the very real concerns for the Black community due to the interracial marriage imbalance. If these relationships really were about compatibility, the failure rate wouldn't be so alarmingly high. The fact that they fall apart shows very clearly that they are not about compatibility and being brainwashed. In case sellouts think they are "all that"
remember that there is also a shortage of partners for White females. A couple of decades ago some of these same women even fawt pon Black men. How quickly Black men have forgotten that MANY Black men were lynched and murdered because White women did tell lie pon dem after consensual relationships. Many said they were raped and the men ended up in jail.
Shame on onoo for your disloyalty and lack of Black consciousness. Come tell we why you did sellout. run dung Black women and get defensive whenever your disloyalty is discussed. More Black parents need to disown their sons when they pull stunts like this
It works very effectively withs ome grown White men who for some reason don't have the balls to stand up to their parents.

Shame on onoo for your disloyalty and lack of Black consciousness. Come tell we why you did sellout. run dung Black women and get defensive whenever your disloyalty is discussed. More Black parents need to disown their sons when they pull stunts like this