A family aquaintance (P) of ours has a pre-teen who is sexually active. P shares an apartment with L her man of 8 months. L has witnessed the child having sex with her boyfriend in the apartment and has told her to stop. The "child" told L that she has been doing this for years in Jamaica. \o/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
L has not told P of the risque behavior, but he told her that one morning after she leaves for work she should return and pretend as if she left something...P has not done so, neither did she ask L why would she do something like that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
P wants to marry L, but given the situation with P's child L doesn't want to do it. Plus there are other factors \o/
He said he wouldn't want to invest in the "child" either because he thinks its a waste.
P is something else though, she buys clothes that are waaay to grown for a 12 year old, plus she gives her permission to visit the boyfriend's home unsupervised. The BF mother caught them having sex and told the "child" to let her mom put her on birth control. The child did not tell P, but she told L \o/ Because if P know that she is sexually active she wooda kill har wid lik... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
The child has visited my home on a couple of occasions and I realized that she is too grown for me, so I've distance my self...but Lord knows it's hurting me to see how hard P had it while she was filing for her and the same thing I advice the child not to do is exactly what she is doing....aye bway
Mi sarry no 12 yr ole a go come tell me seh dem hav BF an mi nuh draw di brakes rite desso [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
L has not told P of the risque behavior, but he told her that one morning after she leaves for work she should return and pretend as if she left something...P has not done so, neither did she ask L why would she do something like that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
P wants to marry L, but given the situation with P's child L doesn't want to do it. Plus there are other factors \o/
He said he wouldn't want to invest in the "child" either because he thinks its a waste.
P is something else though, she buys clothes that are waaay to grown for a 12 year old, plus she gives her permission to visit the boyfriend's home unsupervised. The BF mother caught them having sex and told the "child" to let her mom put her on birth control. The child did not tell P, but she told L \o/ Because if P know that she is sexually active she wooda kill har wid lik... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img]
The child has visited my home on a couple of occasions and I realized that she is too grown for me, so I've distance my self...but Lord knows it's hurting me to see how hard P had it while she was filing for her and the same thing I advice the child not to do is exactly what she is doing....aye bway
Mi sarry no 12 yr ole a go come tell me seh dem hav BF an mi nuh draw di brakes rite desso [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]