Many women get very uppity whenever the question of giving or getting bun is mentioned, but I recently had a discussion with 7 women at the hairdresser and ask them if they’ve ever given or received bun. All seven said they had received bun at some time or the other. 4 said they had given bun several times. One admitted to haven given bun once, which she regretted, one said she never had and one said that was one discussion she was not getting into.
The discussion was heated and very interesting and we came to the conclusion that all men give bun at some time or the other, many women think about it, but don’t do it as often as men.
I put the question to a few men friends (Jamaican) and all said, it doesn’t matter how good the woman at home look, or how good she is in bed, there will always be women who make John Bwoy stand at attention and when it does they usually do their best to get some and if offered they would be a fool to turn down what the heart desire.
Questions:
Who neva get bun from dem bawn?
Who neva gi bun from dem bawn?
Who yu know we neva gi ar get bun yet?
If yu partner gi yu bun, who yu blame di partner, ar di smaddy whe dem do it wid?
If yu gi bun, weh mek yu do it?
Do you believe di Thesis that men are promiscuous by nature?
Do you believe dat dis has to do with propagation and survival of di human race?
Do you believe dis is di reason why many important people risk dem reputation fi likkle bit pleasure an no care if di smaddy dem claim se dem love get hurt?
Who brave enough fi answer di question dem?
The discussion was heated and very interesting and we came to the conclusion that all men give bun at some time or the other, many women think about it, but don’t do it as often as men.
I put the question to a few men friends (Jamaican) and all said, it doesn’t matter how good the woman at home look, or how good she is in bed, there will always be women who make John Bwoy stand at attention and when it does they usually do their best to get some and if offered they would be a fool to turn down what the heart desire.
Questions:
Who neva get bun from dem bawn?
Who neva gi bun from dem bawn?
Who yu know we neva gi ar get bun yet?
If yu partner gi yu bun, who yu blame di partner, ar di smaddy whe dem do it wid?
If yu gi bun, weh mek yu do it?
Do you believe di Thesis that men are promiscuous by nature?
Do you believe dat dis has to do with propagation and survival of di human race?
Do you believe dis is di reason why many important people risk dem reputation fi likkle bit pleasure an no care if di smaddy dem claim se dem love get hurt?
Who brave enough fi answer di question dem?