Mi fren met dis bwoy wha day who is years yunga dan har and wite. Look pan di EDITED email whe shi sen come gi mi nuh.
Mi tell har sey mi aguh poas it pan here fi get unnoo feedbokk. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<span style="color: #000099"> Girl, where you at? I cannot wait to tell you. I went out with Marc again. I know what you're thinking but I had to tell you, the truth, lol. We went out and I actually like him. OK so he is not George Clooney lol. He is more like Nicholas Cage, -stop laffing- but he is very, very nice.
You know that the same night that I met him, I was feeling T.K. right? Well, I still have not heard from that loser, although he promised to call me and go with me to the concert on Friday. I swear, he has not called me yet. I think he's probably in Miami with his fam, but I don't care, he could have called. Girl, I am so tired of the mess. When they are not lying like a cheap rug, they are not saying a word lol. T.K. still has my damn watch and I think I'm gonna tell him to keep it, but I ain't sweating it that much to call him.
To be completely honest with you, I am so tired of being alone (in my thoughts). You know I am not one to sit home, and I do meet my fair share of hombres lol, but I still feel like I need to meet someone with whom I can share my inner thoughts. Most of the guys I've been meeting lately have been simple, unchallenging, inexperienced and only God knows what they are looking for in a relationship. They have nothing to talk about except March Madness. LOL.
The only one I was really feeling was T.K. and he is flaking so I am going to step out and break the rules. Who knows what will happen. I am a little "scurred" though girl but I know you got my back. LOL, do you? You better!
Since I met Marc we have been out 4 times. He came with me to the concert and we went to the movies on last night and he was unbelievably attentive. He insisted on buying popcorn, Ben and Jerry's and even Twizzlers (and girl you know I love me some twizzlers) but I had to say no to all of that. I was too doggone nervous. I wore my black and white french style beret LOL to cover most of my face cause we went to the movies on 86th St. and you know how ugly some peeps can get. LOL.
Anyway, except for the fact that he has more hair on his body (saw it peeking thru his neckline) than a bear, I think I am liking his vibes. We hugged and stuff but nothing else...yet.
Now I need you to be honest with me, do you think I should pursue this? You know I respect your view so just be honest and don't give me that yingyang about maybe I am not really feeling him and maybe I am probably trying to get even with T.K. and I am only experimenting, because that is not it. I can see you frowning so turn that frown upside down, cause you know I'm right. LOL
I like the way he looks at me. He really looks and wants me to look in his eyes, but geerl, they are like GREEN, and a sista ain't ready to look into no green eyes. LOL. I can learn though so that is not the end of the world. He just looks at me with such admiration that it almost makes me feel uncomfortable. I have to keep telling myself that he is not like the others (jeffery domerish) LOL! LOL!
He is kind, so attentive and seems genuinely interested. And ohh, before I forget, he has not mentioned anything about "liking black girls" OR any of that [censored] white boys tend to say to completely [censored] me off. LOL. He claims he is latino anyway since his mama is from Argentina and his dad is Jewish from Bklyn. I laffed out loud and told him that he is the only latino I know with a jewish daddy. LOL.
Holla at yo geerl and keep is simple stupid. LOL, you know I love you like I love myself so holla back quick. We are supposed to do dinner tonight and I need your advice with the quickness.</span>
Mi tell har sey mi aguh poas it pan here fi get unnoo feedbokk. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<span style="color: #000099"> Girl, where you at? I cannot wait to tell you. I went out with Marc again. I know what you're thinking but I had to tell you, the truth, lol. We went out and I actually like him. OK so he is not George Clooney lol. He is more like Nicholas Cage, -stop laffing- but he is very, very nice.
You know that the same night that I met him, I was feeling T.K. right? Well, I still have not heard from that loser, although he promised to call me and go with me to the concert on Friday. I swear, he has not called me yet. I think he's probably in Miami with his fam, but I don't care, he could have called. Girl, I am so tired of the mess. When they are not lying like a cheap rug, they are not saying a word lol. T.K. still has my damn watch and I think I'm gonna tell him to keep it, but I ain't sweating it that much to call him.
To be completely honest with you, I am so tired of being alone (in my thoughts). You know I am not one to sit home, and I do meet my fair share of hombres lol, but I still feel like I need to meet someone with whom I can share my inner thoughts. Most of the guys I've been meeting lately have been simple, unchallenging, inexperienced and only God knows what they are looking for in a relationship. They have nothing to talk about except March Madness. LOL.
The only one I was really feeling was T.K. and he is flaking so I am going to step out and break the rules. Who knows what will happen. I am a little "scurred" though girl but I know you got my back. LOL, do you? You better!
Since I met Marc we have been out 4 times. He came with me to the concert and we went to the movies on last night and he was unbelievably attentive. He insisted on buying popcorn, Ben and Jerry's and even Twizzlers (and girl you know I love me some twizzlers) but I had to say no to all of that. I was too doggone nervous. I wore my black and white french style beret LOL to cover most of my face cause we went to the movies on 86th St. and you know how ugly some peeps can get. LOL.
Anyway, except for the fact that he has more hair on his body (saw it peeking thru his neckline) than a bear, I think I am liking his vibes. We hugged and stuff but nothing else...yet.
Now I need you to be honest with me, do you think I should pursue this? You know I respect your view so just be honest and don't give me that yingyang about maybe I am not really feeling him and maybe I am probably trying to get even with T.K. and I am only experimenting, because that is not it. I can see you frowning so turn that frown upside down, cause you know I'm right. LOL
I like the way he looks at me. He really looks and wants me to look in his eyes, but geerl, they are like GREEN, and a sista ain't ready to look into no green eyes. LOL. I can learn though so that is not the end of the world. He just looks at me with such admiration that it almost makes me feel uncomfortable. I have to keep telling myself that he is not like the others (jeffery domerish) LOL! LOL!
He is kind, so attentive and seems genuinely interested. And ohh, before I forget, he has not mentioned anything about "liking black girls" OR any of that [censored] white boys tend to say to completely [censored] me off. LOL. He claims he is latino anyway since his mama is from Argentina and his dad is Jewish from Bklyn. I laffed out loud and told him that he is the only latino I know with a jewish daddy. LOL.
Holla at yo geerl and keep is simple stupid. LOL, you know I love you like I love myself so holla back quick. We are supposed to do dinner tonight and I need your advice with the quickness.</span>