what would u think if ur man's x call u up and stawt tell u all kinda bad things bout him and how him is no good and ray ray. so u confront ur man an him show u text messages, emails etc from this same x saying she not ready for the break up, she need closure an she naw mek no odda woman have him. (needless to say he doesnt show u his replies)
so she got u thinkin about ur relationship bcus she did say somethings that sound very true and convincing....things that u may not want in man etc...do u listen to her and think twice about ur man or do u dismiss it as she tryin to break u up so she can have him back?
if he is such a bad guy and if she think he is gonna use u and leave u then y she want him so bad? y she keeps sending desperate emails and vmails?
true story. happen to a friend of a friend
so she got u thinkin about ur relationship bcus she did say somethings that sound very true and convincing....things that u may not want in man etc...do u listen to her and think twice about ur man or do u dismiss it as she tryin to break u up so she can have him back?
if he is such a bad guy and if she think he is gonna use u and leave u then y she want him so bad? y she keeps sending desperate emails and vmails?
true story. happen to a friend of a friend