yuh eva have someone of the opposite sex tek set pon yuh...an nuh matta wah u tell dem..they just won't leave you DA HELL ALONE!!
Cho pastafrawt!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yu nah give di message clear enuff....... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div>well, if mi do wah mi fi do..him wooden like it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(((Bizi))) yuh is a nice smaddy, thats why him tek set pan yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
mi know de yute from mi deh high school..
an it come in like everytime him si mi...him bring up eediat argument an start one amount a flirtin [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] den him wi lef mi alone fi couple weeks den out the blue mi wi get a text say "thinkin bout you" or "let me take you out this weekend" \o/
him know mi situation an still a presha mi...smaddy can fool so [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">reply to the text with the mesage
your text has been blocked by this party. please do not contact again </div></div>[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[...den out the blue mi wi get a text say "thinkin bout you" or "let me take you out this weekend" \o/
him know mi situation an still a presha mi... </div></div>
Respond with:
"Thanks for the kind thoughts. Nice of you to keep in touch.
Hope all goes well for you".
Bizi
Hong Kong
I usually don't reply. Then if mi buck him up a road an him bring it up, mi say mi did deh jamaica [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
It's not you, or me for that matter, it's the way you look. *Shakeyuhhead*
What stupid, desperate chick made you think if was okay to step to a chick of my caliber. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
Who, me?! I thought you were gay!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
"I'm gay"
Sure no problem, as soon as I see my doctor about these growths on my [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
Well, my pimp says that it'll be $45 an hour, add an extra $100 if you want me to talk. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
I'm gonna bring my boyfriend along. (Then actually bring your boyfriend [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Bizi, tell the fool the TRUTH the WHOLE TRUTH unless he's retarded or crazy he'll get it. When you say you not interested, I know you got some ugly truths behind that disinterest. Let him have it, don't sugar-coat it. No need for lies and chick-tricks here, you're better than that. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I'm sure that if the TRUTH worked he would be gone. HE IS NUTZ. HIM DEH PAN AR BACK LIKE DUPPY/STALKER. More like duppy doah (cah im disappear den come back [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.