Ladies, you know when you are in bed with your man and you are in a deep sleep, you feel him trying to wake you up, for you know what, SEX! Ladies, how do you feel when your man wakes you up in the middle of the night to have sex?
Middle of the night sex!!
Re: Middle of the night sex!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I love it and welcome it every time....... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
</div></div> even if yuh haffi get at 5:30 am to get ready for work?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
i think thats the best because you're half way sleep and its like a dream but you know its real, and because you're half way sleep your mind is not wandering about and you can really feel connected and then go right back to sleep smiling
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I love it and welcome it every time....... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
</div></div> even if yuh haffi get at 5:30 am to get ready for work? </div></div>
Even den......caws wen di time a run shawt yu find yuself into it even more.....jesas..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
unless him want a tump inna him jawcawner him won't even think about it.
mi need at least 10 hours a sleep a nite time and cant get that and haffi get up 6.30 so dat nah work even when mi deh pan vacation [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen_theFoodie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unless him want a tump inna him jawcawner him won't even think about it.
mi need at least 10 hours a sleep a nite time and cant get that and haffi get up 6.30 so dat nah work even when mi deh pan vacation [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
dat is more my experienceWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
lol you know wah mi notice. there is not one ladies woman on ja.com when it comes to sex. dem up for anything.
they dont cry when hood a reach dem. dem dont frown sometimes when man a badda dem fi sex.
and Ann...you awright? i never seen u post tings like dis.
What get me is how Mr. Zeko him wake me up. I fell like someone just stuck a gun in my back and is about to rob me - so I just bawl out - please don't kill me - take what you want... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KingaLing</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol you know wah mi notice. there is not one ladies woman on ja.com when it comes to sex. dem up for anything.
they dont cry when hood a reach dem. dem dont frown sometimes when man a badda dem fi sex.
and Ann...you awright? i never seen u post tings like dis. </div></div>
BOAL!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]