Re: I am going on a date.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KingaLing</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol so its really not a matter of ok we are having fun..its whose loosing the money? </div></div>
How is it loss of money when you're with a beautiful woman and enjoying the company?
I think I get it......you're looking fi juss jook right? Den why yu nuh juss seh suh an tap di foolishness...... </div></div>
dont try to get all fancy and bring her on a date just tell her straight up what u want that way u wont have to spend any money if is just front u want and u not really interested
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KingaLing</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol so its really not a matter of ok we are having fun..its whose loosing the money? </div></div>
How is it loss of money when you're with a beautiful woman and enjoying the company?
I think I get it......you're looking fi juss jook right? Den why yu nuh juss seh suh an tap di foolishness...... </div></div>
dont try to get all fancy and bring her on a date just tell her straight up what u want that way u wont have to spend any money if is just front u want and u not really interested