Re: Women who look for man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i dont know where I said I cared - just posing a question to see what other think because the question was put to me by another boardite.
my answer is no so if for others it is yes..... wad eva.
thought it was an interesting question to put on here for discussion but I see where this is starting to go........
Don't feel bad about asking your question. It is a legitimate one. If others feel slighted because you ask let the go bout demm business.
People who come to a Bulletin Board to find a man/woman are obviously MISGUIDED. What is wrong with Match.com? Ohh, maybe they are just cheap? LOL
But thinking about it, they can't possibly catch the good ones here, their only option based on actions I have seen, is to catch the ones who will only use them. The upside is that their victim would not have to worry too much about the type of person they would be meeting as their schizophrenic behavior promulgated pon diss board shines through. All they would need to do to get the full hundred about these troubled folks, is read them. LOL
It would confirm at least that they are not getting a Puss in a bag. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cleanyuhmout.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i dont know where I said I cared - just posing a question to see what other think because the question was put to me by another boardite.
my answer is no so if for others it is yes..... wad eva.
thought it was an interesting question to put on here for discussion but I see where this is starting to go........
Don't feel bad about asking your question. It is a legitimate one. If others feel slighted because you ask let the go bout demm business.
People who come to a Bulletin Board to find a man/woman are obviously MISGUIDED. What is wrong with Match.com? Ohh, maybe they are just cheap? LOL
But thinking about it, they can't possibly catch the good ones here, their only option based on actions I have seen, is to catch the ones who will only use them. The upside is that their victim would not have to worry too much about the type of person they would be meeting as their schizophrenic behavior promulgated pon diss board shines through. All they would need to do to get the full hundred about these troubled folks, is read them. LOL
It would confirm at least that they are not getting a Puss in a bag. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cleanyuhmout.gif[/img]