take him/her back after a break up
reasons why you would
Re: reasons why you would
but whats to make u think that the same thing isnt goin to happen again and then u r goin to end up at square one againand then u goin to feel like you just wasted 2 or 3 yrs or whatever time of ur life that u cant get back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but whats to make u think that the same thing isnt goin to happen again and then u r goin to end up at square one againand then u goin to feel like you just wasted 2 or 3 yrs or whatever time of ur life that u cant get back </div></div>
You sound like me a year ago. It's hope girl....all hope.
You have to be ready to let it go....sometimes it takes going back to realize that its no good for you. You deserve to be happy.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but whats to make u think that the same thing isnt goin to happen again and then u r goin to end up at square one againand then u goin to feel like you just wasted 2 or 3 yrs or whatever time of ur life that u cant get back </div></div>
You sound like me a year ago. It's hope girl....all hope.
You have to be ready to let it go....sometimes it takes going back to realize that its no good for you. You deserve to be happy..... </div></div>
i think about it like that too and say just try it just fi the heck of it if it work it work cant say u didnt try instead of not tryin and then be forever wondering what would have happened had we gotten back together would it have lasted or not.. if u try at least u know exactly that it was just not meant to be
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nadzie22</div><div class="ubbcode-body">take him/her back after a break up </div></div>
pros and cons....it really help tuh siddung an write ei out pon paypa tuh si if di good more dan di bad.....if di bad outweigh di good...even by 1 point (u have to be honest wid yuself) den sayonara no lookin bak... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img]