first time it happened to me i was 16...
a guy was giving out job information...but it was the old bait (or batt?) and switch...
long story but it took one phone call to the 'place' to realize where this dude was going...when he asked me if i had a girlfriend it was goodbye;
a next time mi was about 19 a drive inna wan bredrin car with his uncle & a guy his uncle knew who needed a drop somewhere...when he came out of the car the man nuh gimme peer googly eyes and blushy blushy smiles and a stare inna mi face...
a dah time mi si di sweetiness inna him...
aye sah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
a guy was giving out job information...but it was the old bait (or batt?) and switch...
long story but it took one phone call to the 'place' to realize where this dude was going...when he asked me if i had a girlfriend it was goodbye;
a next time mi was about 19 a drive inna wan bredrin car with his uncle & a guy his uncle knew who needed a drop somewhere...when he came out of the car the man nuh gimme peer googly eyes and blushy blushy smiles and a stare inna mi face...
a dah time mi si di sweetiness inna him...
aye sah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]