Stacey Dash...42...with kids...and still rocking dat body
Just for Mutty
Re: Just for Mutty
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Hot_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Stacey Dash...42...with kids...and still rocking dat body
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v4...ecialist/k.jpg </div></div>
yuh nevah si dis post down a style an fashion last weekWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
apparently not [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]...I was busy with my family that day..but dang she look good! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] mi sure her prosterior caught your attention [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
She is?! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] I cant believe she's 42! (I guess because I still think of her and Alicia whatsherface as kids).
But aside from that, she's certainly blossomed into womanhood [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] How did you even hear of that magazine?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Hot_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Stacey Dash...42...with kids...and still rocking dat body
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v4...ecialist/k.jpg </div></div>
Thank you Hot Puss (I got shivers saying that), but on another site we have dealt with this in uncensored full.
But wait, how did you know I am a Stacey Dash fan? While guys have been lusting over Halle, I've been watching this chick from morning. She has a walk that can make any man melt.
That's Bizi a few decades from now.
I know you're a fan because she's hot and hasn't aged one bit...although in a video...don't memba if it was Kanye or 50 cent...I could have sworn she was looking a little...chunky and had some cellulite but she tone up nicely [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Hot_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I know you're a fan because she's hot and hasn't aged one bit...although in a video...don't memba if it was Kanye or 50 cent...I could have sworn she was looking a little...chunky and had some cellulite but she tone up nicely [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
I think I posted some pics of her on here like 3 years ago so I thought you remembered.
She makes my liver quiver and my...er...nevamind.