an dem say sarah j parker a de most unsexiest ooman alive [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] dyam outta orda. caw nutteen nuh more unsexy dan dat ting weh u jus poas [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_2_de_worl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an dem say sarah j parker a de most unsexiest ooman alive [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] dyam outta orda. caw nutteen nuh more unsexy dan dat ting weh u jus poas [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] </div></div>
is true Bizi..Renee Zelwathername favor granny in di hilliebillies.
Sarah Jessica Parker may nat be "pretty" but she sure as hell look betta dan dat.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why dem always have that deer in the headlight look soh? </div></div>
not to mention di how-dis-lollipop-so-sour? look. wat's wit di mash mout pout? </div></div>
mi did haffi dig dis up sakea one piece mi see pon msnbc. dem seh di gorl dem seh di word PRUNE fi get di push up mouth look
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">“Every time they pose and smile, they say the word ‘prune,’” a source close to the girls told OK!.</div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.