mi always wear the one dem from Mac but mi buy one lipgloss today from CVS call Revon coffee gleam..mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] it blend right in wid mi lip color and give it a glossy look wid likkle shimmer and it glide on really smooth [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Lip Gloss
Re: Lip Gloss
sometimes, I just want to knock u in the head
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lip Gloss just looks like you've been eating something greasy and forgot to wipe it off. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Or maybe a glazed doughnut </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
sometimes, I just want to knock u in the head
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lip Gloss just looks like you've been eating something greasy and forgot to wipe it off. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Or maybe a glazed doughnut </div></div> </div></div>
All I can think of is hubba bubba bubble gum when I see it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Hott_Puss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It super sticky like di Mac? It last long? It cheaper? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
it nuh get sticky yet (maybe afta a while) it last until you eat or drink then you have to reaply but you don't have dem deh long lasting tingy..too much chemical and yes its 8.00
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not all lipgloss is like that </div></div>
yes thank you.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] @ Boopie
did it look like they had some other nice colors with Revlon as well? I have a couple of Mary Kay lip glosses that go on really nice but they dont last long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I have one too. I think it's "toast shine #030" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Been working for me since last october. Prefer it over my mac chocolate
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yu prefer it over Mac? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] Sorry mi working thru a Mac addiction...hard to find anything that can replace dem... </div></div>
I find he Revlon lipgloss lighter than Mac..Mac tends to get sticky after a while.