Andalucia Cocktail Dress $80.00 Nelli has created this creamy frock with semi-sheer fabric and a flounce, or two, at the hemline. Bodice has a low cut neckline with spaghetti straps on the shoulders. Zips in back. Easy care...perfect for those romantic nights by the sea.
Tropicana Dress $70.00 Nelli's got the idea! This fun, little, cocktail dress is created in a raspberry pink, chiffon, dotted print. Ruffled embellishments in front and back, flower rosette in center. A wonderful evening dress for dancing the night away!
Tango Dress $50.00 Dinner and Dancing go perfectly with this easy, evening dress. Mid-length dress with strappy lacing in back, made from an easy care, soft chiffon with full lining. Works as a sexy cocktail dress, or as a beautiful, elegant evening dress.
Blue Pearl Dress An evening dress? Or a daytime, sundress? The choice is yours with this pretty, women's dress by Portrait. Dress is made from a pale, ice blue, stretch lace and completely lined. Scoop neck in front and back, mid-length. A wonderful, little, party dress that packs up beautifully for travel.
dis wah cum een wen mi 'google'...mi guess di formal ting more casual inna tropical setting? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oooohh la la la [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] Mary L Couture Tropical Gown (Nordstrom)
That is drop dead gorgeous!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.