<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A have a good mine fi delete dah one yah.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dis shawt hair ting not working out for me at all. mi sarry mi mek dem chap off di whole a mi hair
mi like fi wear mi hair up and its a struggle fi ketch it up now.
mi ago fling in two braids dis weeken Dahjah doan even say it
mi feel you pain vegas
mi hair look like especially after mi workouts
mi workout 5 days a week...sometimes 6
mi cyan tell oonu how much money/time mi spend pon mi head since it cut
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.