<span style="font-weight: bold">Disclaimer:</span> <span style="font-style: italic">Mi nuh know wah mi outfits are responsible for, but as mi did like dem mi buy dem and wearing dem. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_body</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOADWL @ sistaC and pepper. I think I'm try the 1/2 wig thing one day. My stylist says it would fit me more than the full wigs do </div></div>
it likkle wikked man~~
all when me tell people say me have on wig, dem a look and look and cant see nutten, but long beautiful hair~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">pardon my ignorance but wat do u mean by "responsible"? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">pardon my ignorance but wat do u mean by "responsible"? </div></div>
dat me waan know to~~ </div></div>
oonu nu see wah mi seh.
mi nuh know wah mi clothes dem responsible fah, but is suh dem advertise inna di store.
mi juss like dem suh mi buy dem
chocolate brown capri
chocolate brown empire waist top (wid tiny white polka dot)
brown skecher sandle wid wide strap across top of foot and toe ring round di big toe (fi mi favrit sandal)
big silver hoop
big silver bangle bracelet
big silver ring
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tanya_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Di_Irie_Diva</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Pink blouse
light blue jean capris with pink stich
Pink/light blue DKNY Sandles
light blue choker wit pink stone
pink bracelet with light blue design
Hair is curled nicely hoping...di wind dont mess it up
How dat sound soh matchy matchy? </div></div>
i was gonna ask too!
this thred dont mek much sense without pics man boooooo
but anyway i am in a flowing aline orange linen skirt, tan top and tan shoes with gold accessories
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.