Anyone ever been to one where the bridesmaids wear black gowns? Can anyone help me find pics on black and ivory decor? Preferably ivory table cloth with black table settings.
Black and Ivory Weddings
Re: Black and Ivory Weddings
forgot I had posted this
Thanks Pepper.
The bride will be wearing an ivory halter fitted gown. She likes things real simple but elegant. She wants her bridesmaids in black dresses. She was having trouble on the groom's side. She would like him to wear an ivory suit but was confused as to whether he should wear an ivory jacket over black pants with black pants and black bow tie...or full ivory suit with black bow tie...and whether his men should match his outfit or do full black suit as how the bridesmaids are doing full black.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">did I mention dat mi need
mi not feeling the black pan the tablecloth
kinda goth-ish.
wah bout a contrasting color pan the ivory table*****h ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">did I mention dat mi need
mi not feeling the black pan the tablecloth
kinda goth-ish.
wah bout a contrasting color pan the ivory table*****h ? </div></div>
wah mek yu nuh like ie?
mi a look fi a pic show unoo